Northern Railway

Northern Railway

Northern Railway, the Jewel Set in the Crown of Indian Railways, has embarked on the mission to vanquish distances and create its own metaphor of existence. Formally established in the year 1952, it remains the largest zone in terms of route Kilometers, even after the re-organization of the Indian Railways into 16 zones. Northern Railway now comprises of 5 Divisions-Ambala, Delhi, Ferozpur, Lucknow and Moradabad having slimmed down from 11047.43 Route Kms to 6807.90 Route Kms.

Contact Details

Public Relations Office

Northern Railway
Northern Railway, NDCR Building
State Entry Road
Delhi, DH 110001
Fax: +91-11-23363469

Business Reviews for Northern Railway

Related Companies